Francais English Nederlands

Le Moulinal

In the Dordogne just 50 km from Sarlat

 
Reserver!
Welcome

Camping Le Moulinal is located 50 km south of Sarlat and the vineyards of Bergerac, near the Château de Biron and the medieval town of Bergerac. The campsite offers mobil homes, chalets, furnished tents and camping pitches.

The aquatic center includes 1 outdoor pool, 1 indoor heated swimming pool, 1 wading pool with a slide for the younger children, 2 slides for the older ones, 1 sensational Spacebowl and a pond surrounded by a beautiful beach (swimming and fishing allowed).

This area has a rich history: medieval walled towns of Bergerac, Monflanquin Villeréal and the castles of Biron, Gavaudun and Bonaguil. Not to mention the famous prehistoric sites such as Lascaux, Les Eyzies, Sarlat and Domme within 60 km. Many surrounding trails invite you to beautiful hiking and biking from the campsite. Finally it is a region with famous cuisine and vineyards.


Pets welcome, additional cost (35 €/pet/week). Pets need to be kept on a lead, up-to-date vaccination required. Dogs 1st and 2nd category are prohibited.

Please note swimming shorts are not allowed
 
camping moulinal accueil
camping moulinal accueil mini
camping moulinal accueil mini
camping moulinal accueil mini
camping moulinal accueil mini

Chèques vacances acceptés
Wifi gratuit au bar ou à l'accueil du camping
Mentions légales
Camping FranceLoc

Francais English Nederlands

Le Moulinal

En Dordogne, à 50 km de Sarlat

 
Reserver!
Domaine

Au 50km au sud de Sarlat et des vignobles de Bergerac, proche du Château de Biron et du village médiéval de Monpazier, Le Camping Le Moulinal, vous propose des locations de mobil homes, chalets, tentes aménagées, et des emplacements de camping.

 

Le centre aquatique du camping comprend 1 Piscine extérieure chauffée, 1 Piscine couverte et chauffée, 1 Pataugeoire avec 1 Toboggan pour les enfants, 2 Toboggans pour les plus grands, 1 Toboggan à sensations fortes le SpaceBowl, et un étang bordé d’une belle plage de sable (baignade et pêche autorisées).

 

Cette région offre un patrimoine riche en histoire: bastides moyenâgeuses de Monpazier, Monflanquin, Villeréal… les châteaux de Biron, Gavaudun et Bonaguil. Sans oublier dans un rayon de 60 km les sites renommés de la préhistoire comme Lascaux II, Les Eyzies, Sarlat, Domme. De nombreux chemins environnants vous invitent à de belles randonnées à pied ou à VTT depuis le camping. Enfin c'est une région dont la gastronomie et les vignobles sont célèbres: foie gras, magrets et MontBazillac entres autres.


Les animaux sont acceptés, en supplément (35 €/animal/semaine), tenus en laisse et vaccinés. Les chiens de 1ère et 2ème catégorie sont interdits.

Short de bain interdit
 
camping moulinal accueil
camping moulinal accueil mini
camping moulinal accueil mini
camping moulinal accueil mini
camping moulinal accueil mini

Chèques vacances acceptés
Wifi gratuit au bar ou à l'accueil du camping
Mentions légales
Camping FranceLoc